Amministratore

Giorgio Pozzoli
348 8704616
giorgio.pozzoli@pozzolineutra.com

Settore vendite

Dott. Carlo Siri
347 4419830
siri.pozzoli.mob@vodafone.it

Ordini e consegne

Donata Dell’Anna
348 4453279
donata.dellanna@pozzolineutra.com

Manutenzioni e archivio dati

Nicola Contin
348 7353866
nicola.contin@pozzolineutra.com

Giada Buzzetti
giada.buzzetti@pozzolineutra.com

Tecnico commerciale

Ing. Cinzia Capelli
cinzia.capelli@pozzolineutra.com

Ing. Gessy Capelli
gessy.capelli@pozzolineutra.com

Ing. Maurizio Petta
348 8567205
maurizio.petta@pozzolineutra.com

Ing. Andrea Invernizzi
334 3939737
andrea.invernizzi@pozzolineutra.com

Ing. Fabrizio Levi
348 0044932
fabrizio.levi@pozzolineutra.com

Settore sottovuoto

Ing. Maurizio Petta
348 8567205
maurizio.petta@pozzolineutra.com

Ing. Andrea Invernizzi
334 3939737
andrea.invernizzi@pozzolineutra.com

Settore energia

Ing. Fabrizio Levi
348 0044932
fabrizio.levi@pozzolineutra.com

Orario apertura uffici

Da lunedi a venerdi 08:00-12:00  14:00-18:00

+39 0343 37475

info@pozzolineutra.com